K. L. Russell is the pen name of spiritual non-fiction author Patricia Meredith. She was raised in a small town along the Ohio river, and knew at a very early age she wanted to be creative. She attended private school throughout her early years, and in her late 40's eventually graduated from private University earning her B.A. in Creative Writing.

As with many writers, K. L. Russell (Patricia Meredith) has had a long list of professions. Although some may refer to them as jobs, she prefers to think of them as adventures. Every journey a challenge, and meeting people from all walks of life, stimulating.

Now in her 60's, she was inspired by her mother to write the

Lineman and the Cook Series about a young couple, deep in faith who loved children. 

  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest KLRgo Search

email: the cook@klrgo.com

© 2016 -present by K.L. Russell. KLR, KLRGO, KLRfocus